Hey Ya’ll!

Lookbookstore1 - 728 x 90Hey Everyone! My name is Kat and I am currently living in Germany! I have had the opportunity to travel all over America, and now in Europe! Along the way I’ve learned about different FASHION and trends! I would say that my fashion sense is a mix of everything that I have discovered in my travels! For instance, I am not a “rocker chick”, but I may rock a leather skirt and a Nirvana tee every now and then. And I wouldn’t say I’m a country chick (although I AM a proud Texan), but I might pair my cowgirl boots with a cute pink mini too! So when I say I have no particular style, what I mean is I simply love everything. From high end fashion to thrift store goods! I can make is alllll work!

Not only do I love fashion but I also love to live a healthy lifestyle. I cook EVERYDAY for my spoiled husband (haha) and I love to create new and inventive recipes! I like to experiment with different foods and try new things! FITNESS and good FOOD can go hand in hand, and I’m here to show you that! There’s no greater feeling than feeling good in the new outfit you just put together!!! I have some FUN workout ideas and tricks that I will share with ya’ll (YES, we really say YA’LL in Texas)!!!

OH, and another thing… I LOVE to take selfies…

Happy Reading Ya’ll!

Sexy and Warm - 336x280

3 thoughts on “Hey Ya’ll!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a comment